November Rains 2012

I know I said it would be going live in January but thought I would end 2012 with a few things (2013 will be a weekly report)

With the heavy rainfall this month the Brook was once again in full flow, no tripod so I had to get this shot hand held, 0.8 secs at f22 not as long as I would like but it did give  some motion in the shot.

On the bird front I’ve seen Sparrowhawk, Siskin, Bullfinch, Redwings, Jays, Blue Tits, Wren, Robin, Blackbirds Jackdaws, Crows and Black-headed Gulls. Still a few Fungi about this month with Jelly Ear, Candle Snuff and Oyster Mushrooms

Brook in Full Flow

Leave a Reply

